Follow_Through

Saturday, August 28, 2004

I Drive!!

slp until 11.15am then wake up... shiok.... then went to get my contact lens, shampoo and shower gel... cum back hm then wait for him to book out... today he book out of late wor... supposing shld b 1pm... in the end he 2pm then book out... wanted to go watch "face"... but no time... n i cant get my addias jacket... no stock... *sobsob*.. no jumper oso... shop close... *sobsob*.... si beh sad sia...

hmm... went changi makan nasi lemak... hm late... mother nag again... as usual... but b4 i went hm... i DRIVED.... wahahah... learned how to brake n park... (although my braking still sux... duno y... when i brake... the whole car will jerk one...) y cant i brake smoothly like glenn??? argh... but i can park!!! <--- sort of lah... hee... ^.^v...

cant wait to drive again... hor... dear...

Thursday, August 26, 2004

yAwnZzzz....

hmmm... din go GE 2dae... came back hm early... mum got shock... duno y oso...

so sian.... boring... watching s'pore idol now... some of them juz sux man... sing until my goosebumps stands... but some were realli good... hmm... pple like... olinda cho... jeasse... go all the way man... and ya... david de cruz... ur singing n dance sux to the core.... =p...

now waiting for him to call... duno y... suddenly wan to hear his voice... hmm... faster call ar.... :p


Blur toot....

OMG!!!! i woke up @ 7.20am todae!!! i think its becoz i chiong the whole nite watching bren's nine ball n talked to him.. (yay.. he finished camp le... ^-^) i onli wake up when aggie called mi... then i jump out of my bed... took 15 mins to wash up... bath... change... wear shoes... and left my hse @ 7.36am... then run like mad after bus 27... and there was a small jam towards the highway... heng when i got dwn the busstop... bus 15 came liao... n... i reach sch @ 8.15am... amazing.... i was even earlier than aggie who left earlier than mi (coz she took bus 8...) hee.... then i realised something... i got badminton session wif the few pricks todae.... and i din bring my sports gear... and was not wearing my sport shoe... when bren noes this... she almost killed mi sia... =x... soli lah... todae too rush mah... woke up late leh... oya... n i oso forget to bring $30 to pass to JW for the developing of films... *blur*

then watched scary movie 3 in my CU... stupid show... (previous day was catwoman) ^.^v... makan at mensa2... went to play badminton in my jeans n was bare-footed.... haiz... my soles are red red n black black one... the floor is so dirty ah!!! juz washed my hair after the game n changed into my jacket... some stupid things happened in the toilet but i shall not sae... ya... i smelled weird too... mixture of johnson n johnson baby powder(bren's) cum body shop's moon musk(serene's -> this prick keeps on spraying on mi)... tell u pple... the combination of this two scent is realli *ahhchoo* not good... dun try at all...

argh... my feet, back n arms pain ar....


Wednesday, August 25, 2004

Brain Freezed

today is so cold... brrrrgggg..... *shivers* the wind blew suddenly... the rain pours suddenlyl... n the air-con in my CU is still full blast... omg.... its brain freezing...

quite a number of things happened these few daes.... but i will not mention all... promised someone... cannot break promise... so... *zipped*

ok... hmm... lets c wad r the few events i can sae...

got 2 new pple in GE 1... welcum~~ then got hm late on mon nite... went makan wif the usual gang... was so beat when i reached hm... almost knocked out on my bed after online for awhile... then michael tong told mi to dong for 15 mins more... coz he is cuming to mi hse to take comics... -.-... brother... i very tired leh.. 12 pluz going to 1 in the morning leh... anyway... not the 1st time liao... n when my mum saw michelle... she tot tat michelle is marcus... wahaha....

hmm... then had a performance at ITAS sch yest... very rush... had to clock out at 5.15pm.. and run all the way to blk 1 of ITAS... -.-.... panting like a dog... y? coz.... performance starts at 5.15pm.... n i clock out at 5.15pm... then zoom dwn to blk 1 frm blk 23... and the whole performance sux to the max... this is the 1st time i am performing wif the audience sitting sooooo in front of mi... somemore... there are directors.... make mi so nervous that i forget my notes for Spanish Dance.... but heng.... El Choclo was ok... y? coz i closed my eyes n play... hey... no choice ok... El Choclo is the song that i cannot make any mistake... coz i've been playing tat song for months for that damn PAGES!!!! =x... opps... to0 aggitated.... lol

ok... after performing... packed things in GE rm... we went dwn to mensa to get something to chew b4 the apprecation dinner.... hmm... but i eat until bery full... full until i wan to puke... anyway... went to the alumni lounge... it seems tpge were the earliest there... so... we... play.... POOL!!! wahaha... but!.. we cannot find the cue ball... then leon n xiao ngiap zi suggested to use one of the balls to play as a cue ball.... the whole game was really dot dot... but i won!! yay.... 2 v 1... n moi won.... wee-u-wee... after tat went to makan again (buffet-vegeterain).... *full* finally started to watch the video of PAGES performance... its like... Wow!!!... got alot of laughter when we are watching the video... especially when it was our part.... example... marcus's face is so white... n fierce.. ( like sumone steal xxx away from him)... leon's face looked like la bi xiao xin... (that time weiling went to draw his eyebrows coz his eyesbrows cannot b seen... in the end... draw until too dark liao...) hahaha.... face so white n eyebrows so thick n black.... then finally... we can c sharu's face!!! :x...

hitched a ride hm from marcus... as usual... his driving is juz one word... RECKLESS... coz... he dance to the music with BOTH of his hands... n steer the steering wheel wif his LEG.... kns... still sae wad... "i realli dun understand wad is so diff abt driving... it so easy tat i can driving wif my legs..." feel like wracking him sia... agree wif mi pple? but heng i got hm in one piece... i told mi mum how he drive n she was like... o.0!!! lol....

todae is last dae of his camp... hmm... now weather so cold... i miss my heater~~~

Monday, August 23, 2004

Another Sian Day

hmm... 6.57am... my hp rang.... at 1st i tot it was aggie... thinking... aggie siao ah... so early call mi le... then i realise it was kiat... hmm... abit shock tat he called mi so early in the morning... n he shld be going for his 3 days camp le... den tok awhile hang up liao... coz he need to fall in le... hmm... today is his day 1 in camp... 2 more days to go...

heard from bren tat gie fell dwn the other dae... lol... duno bone got san anot... but i see her 2dae... n she is still in one piece... hee...

juz finish my lunch... had yong tuo hu laksa.... yum yum... ^.^.... but.... my ulcer pain sia... -.-... haiz... ya... i noe... i duno how to write the word die ok.... :p... hmm... rot again... lata haf to go for GE... n haf performance 2molo for InT AGM....

k loh.... i wan to slp liao.... -.-Zzzzz....

Sunday, August 22, 2004

AVP.... bleah~~~

hmm went to pai badminaton with gie n bren on fri afternoon... shoik man... haha.... hmm... but kanna "aim" by bren all the time... always aim my face... realli dot dot sia... haha... hmm... then actualli intend to pai badminton again with jiwen n bl they all lata in the evening... but... eh... my back n arm pain liao... so din go...

anyway... went for GE's main comm meeting in the morning, 10am... hmm... sharu's 1st meeting... tot would end early... ard 11.30am liddat... but in the end drag until abt 12 pluz... then dear cum to sch to fetch mi... he actualli went for medical checkup for saf... tot could onli meet ard 1pm... but got to c him early... yay... ^.^v... hmm... miss hugging him sia... hee... den he took mi to geylang there to eat this durian chee chong fun... but haha... the stall closed down liao... aww... so sad... lol.... went to makan other stuffs... then wah kao... he bring mi go to those small lanes... where all the "chickens" hang out.... -.-... haha... hmm... so amazing... i realli "opened" my eyes... haha...

hmmm... then went dwn to ECP there... sit dwn... n enjoyed the cool breeze wif him... very cold though... but... i got a natural heater with mi... so neh mind... hee... n... i got a piggy back... haha... sumone sae i'm nth wor... compare to wat he carries in army... so i told him that that means i can afford to gain a few more kgs.... wahahaha... hmm... den he bring mi dwn to changi there to c bapoks... but time is too early... so no bapoks in sight...

went out to watch AVP todae... haiz... tot the show very very nice... but.... bleah.... not worth $8.50 at all... hmm... din get to c wad i expected... sian sia...

hmm... he's booking in soon... will have a 3-days field camp from 2molo onwards... muz becareful hor... k... ;).... love u.... :x...

Wednesday, August 18, 2004

Malau's butt-day~~~

hmm... yest went to take cooling tower water again for testing again... then he came over to collect his cert... after that he zapped 10 copies of his cert cum transcript n went to one-stop there to certify the copies... hmmm... alot of papers wor... the staff sign until... ..... haha... then went out to bedok blk 81 there to makan wif tim... i was nt realli hungry... so din eat... but the 2 of them hor... machiam like hungry ghosts juz release from hell... tim eat noodles liao... sae still hungry... da pao somemore food back hm to eat... glenn leh... eat jap rice wif soup... ching tang... n juice... kao... haiz...

any way... after makan.. actualli intend to go to ECP... but he missed the turn to ECP... so boh bian.... drive straight towards changi loh... go airport c planes... we walk from T2 to T1.... in the end we sat in the viewing hall there sleep... lol... cum back sch... go lab... take water samples to meet AS lec... then haha... he drive mi n my grp mates oso to ITAS there... from eng to ITAS there... very "far" hor... haha... oya... no need to clk out... hee...

then intend to take bus at main gate... call gie then she n bren will board on the bus at west gate... coz we going to eat mala huo guo... yeah.... then he offered to drive us over to bugis there... so sweet~~~ hee... thanx dear... oya... soli... let u waste $4 on ERP...

hmm... reach there... ordered the food... when the soup base came... we almost fainted... its so red... so hot.... n the smell is choking sia... then bren went to scoup the oil in the pot n pour in my bowl... dotz!!! but... haha... i switch wif gie... then mi n bren tell gie... if she dun wanna kanna sabo... she muz finish up the bowl of mala soup.. n omg... she actualli realli go n drink... joking onli sia... in the end she sae she dun fell well n vomited in bugis junction... toilet... haiz... took cab home... oya... i bought 2 small bottles of absolut... citris n mandarine... hee...

reached hm... bath... then i saw on the table... RICE!!!! one big bowl... omg... i almost die sia... that was my dinner.... i juz took a few mouths n dump the rest into the bin... :p... waste food i noe... but my stomach realli cannot find place to store the food liao...

was eating breakfast wif the 2 asses this morning... yay... got salmon sandwiches again... thank u bren... *muackz* haha... today is gie's buttdae so intend to go opposite sch wif bren lata to buy gie a small cake w/o gie notice... then gie sae she cannot eat cake wif cream liao... coz she drink too much oil last nite... n sae wad... likes to eat ice-cream cake... so mi n bren went to TM sweden there n buy an mango ice-cream cake got gie... gou fren le ba... ^.^v... feel touch?? gan dong mah?? haha..

hmm... oya... both of them got upset stomach becoz of mala huo guo... (coz both of them got toliet runs) but i nth wrong leh... haha... yay....

he got air force interview 2dae... so... good luck wor... =)

Tuesday, August 17, 2004

(",) hee....

hmm... haf another performance on next tues.... @LT4 in IT sch... for InT agm.... will b playing 3 songs.... El Choclo... Spanish Dance... n Canon.... hmm... this time onli max 6 players for per song... y?... coz performing in lecture hall... which is rather small... haiz... then according to sharu... there will b another 2 performances in Sept.... ^.^... sounds quite xiong rite... but ok lah... this is to promote GE's repution... hehe....

hmmm... ok... he's back... last nite... lol...came over to pick mi up after GE.... lost weight le wor... haha.... he ask mi to guess how much he weight now... n i actually said the correct weight... he was so shock... lol... then keep asking how cum i noe... hilow~~ if i dun noe... i m not ur gf liao... hahaha... hmmm... oso got quite abit of injuries... but... field camp is quite a good learning experience... <=== thats wad i think lah... since most of singapore guys are so pampered now....

today is my LP ==> Gie's b-dae eve... haiz... she machiam like one ghost juz relase from hell... yest she realli crazy sia... morning ard 8.30am = sandwiches.... afternoon 12.15pm = nasi lamak.... then 3pm = hokkien mee.... after tat... go hm still eat rice for dinner... omg... one yao gui from hell... eat so much.... machaim duno how many donkey days never eat liao.... hahaa.... anyway.... happy b-dae eve... haha... going to eat mala huo guo lata.... gie's treat!!! whoa hoooo.... ^.^v...

Sunday, August 15, 2004

I WAN MY FIREWORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ARRRRGGGGHHHHH...............

why am i always being deprived of watching fireworks??? kns lah!!!! wah lao... this stupid mum of mine tells mi tat ghost festival is cuming soon.... so beta dun go out late at nite.... wah kao... 8pm... very late meh?? -_-".... this is realli stupid loh.... i missed the last fireworks... now i have to miss it again... wtf man.... dun my mum haf anything beta to do?? y is she always doing all this boh liao stuff??? *BANG WALL.... BANG WALL...*

my V8....

woke up by my grandma... supposingly shld b goin for lunch wif my aunt... but in the end... canceled... bleah... sianz... raining soon~~ fireworks how?? and i got no V8 wif mi now... my aunt went on a trip again n took it wif her... -_-"... kns... i wan to film my fireworks!!!!! grrrr.....

nth to do now... think i go pai gunbound ba... very long never play le...

6th day le wor... (",


Saturday, August 14, 2004

~Hibernation~

hmm... juz woke up from my hibernation by my mum to makan... haiz... could continue to slp until 2molo one... but... bleah... slept the whole day le... suddenly felt my body abit aching... no.. is realli aches... hmm.. muz be from the exercise on thurs...

been to hougang Kbox on yest... funni thing was... after i clock-in... i went back hm to get sth... then left hse... missed one 27... when i boarded on the next bus... i saw biling n fiona.... then after awhile... jiwen board on the bus oso... haha... so "qiao".... timing so zhun... hmm... the same usual pple went... after singing.... went to hougang mall awhile... coz michelle tong wan to get some things for his diving in malaysia... shop shop... walk walk... then they continue to heartland mall... wan to go... but... grr... haf to clock out... cannot MIA... sianz...

went to city hall wif gie... coz she oso meeting her mum n sis for this magic show i was toking abt... met up wif bren... so long never see her le.... abt one year pluz ba... wow... she realli changed alot sia.... she used to b plumb plumb one... now is so skinny... hmm... but becum pretty liao... ^.^... oso... i finally saw ade... got abt half a year din c her le... oso changed quite abit... she came wif her bf... (i dun realli like him.. so... bleah....) bren n i suggested after the show ends... we go n have a coffee n do some catching up... but ade actualli said cannot... muz go wif her bf n his grp of pple... -_-... was quite upset abt this... haiz... so long never meet le... n the reason i agreed ade's mum to go for this magic show was becoz of ade... heard from ade's mum tat she changed alot ( towards the bad side) so realli wanna haf a tok wif her... hmm...

anyway, the magic show was actualli not bad.... until the end... the kong guy suddenly started preaching.... "the bible saes this... the bible saes that..." argh... -_-"... i came here to watch a magic show... not to hear what the bible has to sae... i've read the bible duno how many donkey times liao... n this pastor kong guy is saying sth that i can't rem reading from the bible... haiz... spolit my day wif the preaching... even aggie felt the same way... she msg mi... complaining... even she is like juz 2 seats away frm mi onli... lol... n heng... kiat din go... otherwise.... .......

hmm.... went to pacific cafe <== watever u called this cafe.... wif bren, eileen n leonard (leen's bf)... left ard 10.30pm... =p... mum duno bomb my fone how many times liao... reached hm abt 11.10pm... bath... go room... c bed... knock out... ^.^... hee.... hmmm.. i k.o all the way until ard 11.30pm ba... shoik man... but i still feel very slpy... =p... so... i will b hibernating soon~~~ hohoho....

today is kiat's 5th day in field camp... 2 more days to go loh...

hmmm.... oya... yest was leon's b-dae... happy b-dae!!! n 2molo will b going for fireworks... mayb i'll b bringing my grandma there too...

ok... slping time~~~~ nitez pple.... ^.^v.... Zzzzzzz.....

Friday, August 13, 2004

Kbox~~ <=== GE outting

hmm.. yest badminton was shiok man... haha... played awhile liao then went to run on the tracks wif gie n bren... then go back to pah badminton again... lol... but... i got to rush dwn for GE meeting at 7pm... wah lao... rush like hell... bath 3 mins... wear sandles... then chao le... then i one side run one side called bren yeo... coz she sae that ade's mum suddenly wan to collect $32 for the tix... i was like o.O??? huh?? y? tot ade's mum sae treat us... n she never sae that she wan us to pay for the tix at all in our recent conversion... kns loh...

then i call ade oso... to find out wad happen... but heng in the end settle liao... coz... i told ade.. if we haf to pay for the tix... i found it no point... coz... i can get free tixs from gie...

ok.. back to meeting wif cat... hmm... decision was set... ah ben has step dwn n quit GE... reason being... he found tat GE is not his top piorities... studies n church is.. haiz... anyway... sharu now is our new president n leon has rise to b the new vice-president.... wee-u-wee..... haha.... oya... jiwen will b a main comm now... coz he's taking over leon's post as a quartermaster... =)... n... bcoz of michelle tong.... i missed my PM hand-over ceremony.... -_-"... grrr....

today is kiat's graduation day... but he is not cuming... hmm... anyway... congratulation wor... ^.^... n today is his 4th in field camp.. 3 more days~~~ haha...

hmm... anyway... go out now for kbox.... whoa ho... hee....

Thursday, August 12, 2004

FrEakS~~~

hmm... stay up abit late last nite... actually wan to slp early one... hmm... like 830pm or 8pm again... wahaha... then i rem that last nite got singapore idol... then no choice... watch until abt 9.30 pm ba... then aggie msg mi... saying tat there is a telecast of the concert performance i missed on sun on CH 8... wee~~~ but... argh... my slp.... =p... so in the end i stay up till abt 12 pluz ba... Zzz... was cursing & swearing when the news is on... piangz... so long... faster end mah... =x... hee...

went to bugis to get things with Zhang Lei... then wanted to go for lunch... haha... his treat... yay!!! =p... was intending to look for this ma la huo guo shop... coz aggie sae wan to go there makan on nxt tues... (her b-dae eve... her treat!!! hahaha...) but we nearly walked in bugis for 1 hr... still cannot find the shop... n the weather is bloody hot... ( i'm wearing long sleves.. -_-""...) in the end we took cab dwn to suntec tower 3 for lunch coz he need to go dwn to his work place in suntec... ate pizza hut... hee... so full... but when i was eating... i was in quite a bad mood.. coz of one msg... fion msg mi... saying that she will pass mi the bill n tat her sis was to cancel my line... wtf... why??? i msg to ask her... all she said was... sorry... my sis wan to cancel it.. kns... i called her immediately after she replied my msg... she din pick up my fone... dotz... purposely one... i noe...then neh mind... i msg aggie... ask her to help mi check online... how much is it to cancel a line... she sae cannot find... then i called cust serv... basket... $250!!!... my contract will end in next year... 5th of feb loh... tat is like 6 months onli leh... if her sis cancel the line... does tat means i haf to pay for the penalty?? soli loh... i cannot afford it loh... if wan mi to cancel can~~~... she pay the $250 for mi lah... kns... din even gimmi the reason y she wan to cancel the line... $250 for the remaining 6 months is so not worth it...

another thing is ah ben called... when i was eating... another mood killer... sae wad... cat will hold the meeting 2molo (which is today) @ 7pm... i told him sae cannot... i got badminton until 7 pluz... but he sae wad... nvm lah... awhile onli... ok.. fine... i play until 7pm on the dot... then dun bath... stinky stinky go dwn for meeting... =p... after that still tel mi wad... bring dwn ALL the funds... there will b a briefing on fiance n logistic... n i wan to claim all my $$ tat GE owe mi... fuck... i dun even noe if i wan to approve his claim anot.. hump... argh...

anyway... today saw alot of pple wearing formal... Graduation... hmm... tat reminds mi... kiat's graduation is 2molo... but he sae he not cuming... coz got out-field camp... *sobsob*... so sad~~ haha.... hmm... 3rd day in out-field camp worz... 4 more days to go... ^.^...

ok... going to meet my supervisor liao... ciaoz...

Wednesday, August 11, 2004

Fireworks~~ Posted by Hello

8.30pm....

slp very early last nite... 8.30pm... ^.^v... hee... slp all the way until 6.45am this mornin... shiok... but still very sleepy... duno y... -_-...

din go out to kino yest... went to studio to slp instead... lol... but sleep until half way... the uncle who locks the corridor opens the door... haha... aggie n bren... shock until dun dare to continue to slp... but i heck care... continue my Zzzz.... realli very tried lah... duno y... =p...

yest was kiat's 2nd day of field camp... haha... 5 more days to go...

playing badminton 2molo... yay... then friday go sing kbox wif jw, bl they all in the afternoon... at nite go suntec watch magic show wif ade, bren yeo n eileen... hee... so long neber c them le... hmm.. prepare to go out now... this time realli go out liao... hee...

Tuesday, August 10, 2004

si beh sad....

time: 0953hrs

heard aggie tok abt the concert on sun this morning... sad sia.. sounded so fun... *sob sobb*.... but oso heng i din go... coz.. alot of pple... then very hot... haha... then after the concert... all of them injury sia... almost gone deaf... then one backache, one leg cramp... haiz... old pple... :x... haha.... hmm... going out to kino lata wif zhang lei to buy his drawing materials... haha... my supervisor is on leave todae.... hehe...

Monday, August 09, 2004

~~missed the concert~~

hmmm... went to his bud's hse yest... play wif his dog... jack russel, female... very big-size.. but very guai... will lay dwn on my lap... seems to enjoy my scatching n massage very much... lol... but!!!... sometimes duno y... she will bark suddenly... scared the wits out of mi sia.... coz.... i was sitting on the sofa... so quiet... so peaceful... then out of no where... the dog juz bark... ^.^""....

then intend to go c fireworks one... haiz... dun sae le... din realli c much went we reach there... onli saw a glimpse of the fireworks... but ok lah... at least can c... but i missed the concert.... wahhhhhhhhhhh....... *sobb*.... fly aggie n bren's kite... soli!!!

when glenn was driving mi home last nite... omg... he almost fell aslp a couple of times... fell aslp while driving leh... -_-"... i noe he is tired... haiz... who ask him dun wan to go hm to slp... went chiong wif his buddys... ok lah... not realli chiong... juz drive ard... hmm...

he came over to my hse todae... i m so~~ sleepy... hmm... he have to book in early todae... so sian... having a 7-days field camp 2molo... cant call mi for 7-days... haha... ok lah... miss him is will one... but not to the extend tat i will die coz i cannot hear his voice or c him ok... =p..

yay... NDP start le....

Sunday, August 08, 2004

i wan my slp!!!

hmm... went to beach road army market wif him yest after he book out... together wif his buddy, ken n gf... to get some army stuff for their out-field camp next week... tot after we got the things... can go liao.. but the 2 guys suddenly sae got plans... wan to go somewhere... i was like o.O?? huh??.... coz i haf to b hm early todae.. or i can't go out 2molo... then went to suntec city there to makan... sakae sushi... then intend to watch movie... but can't... i need to be back hm early... haiz... sorry... but hey... i sae before le... i haf to be hm b4 8pm... but realli appreciate ur efforts... k... =)...

hmm... supposing shld go to marina promenade lata wif my ge pple n 2 of my frens... but suddenly... the ge pple except marcus n mayb leon.... all sae dun wan to go... wan to slp... -_-.... haiz... nvm... 4get it...

tot can slp until ard 11am then wake up... then here comes my big aunt... call mi early in the morning... 8.30am!!!... argh.... then nvm... i go back to slp... then my aunt msg mi... sae wad... lata haf dinner wif grandma... n go over her hse to sleep over... i told her cannot... i got sth on at night... n it was abit troublesome to go her hse to sleep over... n she still bug mi to haf dinner wif them... grrr.... din i juz tell her i can't... aiyo.. she cannot read english... ah... is her english too lan.. or my english too good... too chim.. she dun understand... haiz...

ok... go bath liao... going out soon... yay... fireworks 2nite... ^.^v...

Friday, August 06, 2004

ATTENTION!!

new blog i juz create wif my frenz... http://weather_forecast.blogspot.com.... take a look ba...

and... add mi in this new thingy called Multiply... http://etingl.multipy.com...

thanx and cheerz... ^.^v...

c.. i got 2 daugthers liao... Posted by Hello

hee.... Posted by Hello

PAGES_grp foto Posted by Hello

no $$ days...

hmm... been slacking the whole week... AND!!!... i pok liao... no $$$ liao... how?!?!?!?! =(... lost 7 bucks yest... duno why... duno where... wtf!!! n i still own pple $$... HOW??!?!?!!?

LIST OF PPLE I OWN $$ TO:
own marcus = $17
own bren = $ 10
own my mum = $29 (for the stupid modem tat she spolit!!!)
own singtel pod = $ 53++

argh... no $$ how??? sell comics?? haha... hmm... the most i dun eat for the next one week to save $$ loh... prepared to eat air liao... but haha... ah bren treat mi makan breakfast this morning.... so nice~~~ haha
not like some pple.... ----> sitting beside mi now... aggie choo...

hmm.... so sick of proj now... realli got nth to do sia... haiz...

going watch fireworks this sunday (8th aug... national day's eve)... most prob i haf to go for this family dinner on sat... my uncle's treat... but dun where n wat time.... the lata the beta... then can spend more time wif him... hee... ^.^...

hmm.. cooked mee siam for him last sun... duno cook wad liao... he dun wan cai png... dun wan rice... hmm... cook wad??? laksa??? bakgu teh??? hmm... dun lah... c 1st... coz i now no $$ liao... =p